Ten Fitzpatrick Partners Recognized as IP Stars

Managing Intellectual Property
April 2013

The following ten Fitzpatrick attorneys have been recognized as IP Stars in the Managing Intellectual Property Handbook: Robert L. Baechtold, John D. Carlin, Dominick A. Conde, Edmund J. Haughey, John D. Murnane, Michael P. Sandonato, William E. Solander, Steven E. Warner, Mark A. Williamson and Anthony M. Zupcic.

For more information on the selection process please see MIP