Fitzpatrick Honored by The Legal Aid Society

The Legal Aid Society
November, 2011

Fitzpatrick was one of the firms named to The Legal Aid Society’s 2011 Pro Bono Honor Roll “in recognition of the [Firm’s] outstanding pro bono commitment to The Legal Aid Society and its clients.” In addition, Lawrence S. Perry and Nina Shreve were honored as recipients of the 2011 Pro Bono Publico Awards.

We are also pleased to announce that Nicholas M. Cannella has been elected to the Legal Aid Society’s Board of Directors.