Eighteen Fitzpatrick Attorneys Named As Top Intellectual Property Litigators

Super Lawyers: New York Metro Edition & Super Lawyers: Washington, D.C. Edition
September 2016

Eighteen Fitzpatrick attorneys are listed as Top New York City and Washington, D.C. Intellectual Property Litigators in the 2016 issue of Super Lawyers, New York Metro and Washington, D.C. editions: Robert L. Baechtold, Nicholas M. Cannella, John D. Carlin, Dominick A. Conde, Bruce C. Haas, Edmund J. Haughey, Nicholas N. Kallas, John D. Murnane, Pasquale A. Razzano, Scott K. Reed, Henry J. Renk, Joshua I. Rothman, Alicia A. Russo, Michael P. Sandonato, Lawrence F. Scinto, William E. Solander, Edward E. Vassallo and Anthony M. Zupcic. In addition, Susanne L. Flanders, Michael E. Furrow, Christopher M. Gerson, Jason A. Leonard, Natalie D. Lieber, Daniel J. Minion and Christina Schwarz are included as Rising Stars.


For information on the selection process, see: Super Lawyers