Eighteen Fitzpatrick Attorneys Named As Top Intellectual Property Litigators

Super Lawyers: New York Metro Edition & Super Lawyers: Washington, D.C. Edition
September 2015

Seventeen Fitzpatrick attorneys are listed as Top New York City Intellectual Property Litigators in the 2015 issue of Super Lawyers, New York Metro Edition: Robert L. Baechtold, Nicholas M. Cannella, John D. Carlin, Dominick A. Conde, Bruce C. Haas, Nicholas N. Kallas, John D. Murnane, Pasquale A. Razzano, Scott K. Reed, Henry J. Renk, Joshua I. Rothman, Alicia A. Russo, Michael P. Sandonato, Lawrence F. Scinto, William E. Solander, Edward E. Vassallo and Anthony M. Zupcic. Edmund J. Haughey is listed as a Top Washington, D.C. Intellectual Property Litigator in the 2015 issue of Super Lawyers: Washington, D.C. Edition. In addition, Susanne L. Flanders, Michael E. Furrow, Christopher M. Gerson, Jason A. Leonard, Natalie D. Lieber, Daniel J. Minion, Christina Schwarz and Ha Kung Wong are included as Rising Stars.

For information on the selection process, see: Super Lawyers